Hednesford Valley High

Hednesford Vallery High School

Login
Life at Hednesford Valley High

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022

 School re-opens Wednesday 7th September 2022

Inset Day - closed to students Monday 3rd October 2022.

Half-Term - Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

School re-opens - Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas Holidays - Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring Term 2023

School re-opens Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half-term - Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023

School re-opens Monday 27th February 2023

Easter Holidays - Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023Summer Term 2023

School re-opens Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Half-Term - Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

School re-opens Monday 5th June 2023

Summer Holidlays Wednesday 26th July 2023 - 1st September 2023